If you are Government

If you are a government organisation, you might be interested to cooperate with government organisations in other EU Member States, to develop cooperation among test and evaluation centers, or to procure surplus defence materiel.

The Collaborative Database (CODABA) is a web-based EDA platform where cooperative opportunities among the participating Member States can be identified and promoted, based on the pMS shared information about their plans and programmes in capability development. 

Governmental European Test and Evaluation Centres of the EU Member States can subscribe to the DTEB Database, which is a support tool for the Test and Evaluation centres willing to cooperate at the European level.

These portals are open to the EDA participating Member States and countries having administrative arrangements with the EDA only .

Participating Member States

  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • Czech
  • Germany
  • Estonia
  • Ireland
  • Greece
  • Spain
  • France
  • Croatia
  • Italy
  • Cyprus
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Hungary
  • Malta
  • Netherlands
  • Austria
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Slovenia
  • Slovakia
  • Finland
  • Sweden
  • UK