PESCO Common Workspace

The PESCO Secretariat has also set up a PESCO Common Workspace, in the form of a web-based tool, to support participating Member States in sharing information on PESCO projects and project proposals.  Based on the EDA’s Collaborative Database (CODABA), the workspace is a user-friendly software which enables easy contributions from Member States and provides a collaborative platform for information exchange. On the one hand, it allows PESCO participating Member States to publish their own projects and project proposals, and to express interest in those of other Member States, thus promoting cooperation. On the other hand, it provides the assessment of project proposals and NIPs carried out by the PESCO Secretariat.



Participating Member States

  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • Czech
  • Germany
  • Estonia
  • Ireland
  • Greece
  • Spain
  • France
  • Croatia
  • Italy
  • Cyprus
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Hungary
  • Malta
  • Netherlands
  • Austria
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Slovenia
  • Slovakia
  • Finland
  • Sweden